Main / Social / Artifex pereo time in place

Artifex pereo time in place

Artifex pereo time in place

Name: Artifex pereo time in place

File size: 929mb

Language: English

Rating: 5/10



Time in Place is the debut studio album from the American rock band Artifex Pereo. The album was released on May 27, by Tooth & Nail Records. Critical reception - Track listing. Time in Place. Artifex Pereo. Released May 27, K. Time in Place Tracklist. 1. No Stranger to Worry Lyrics. 2. To Listen & Say Nothing Lyrics. 3. Hands of. Track Listing1 No Stranger to Worry 2 To Listen & Say Nothing 3 Hands of Penance 4 Annica 5 Laugh & the World Laughs With You 6 Liable For Tragedy 7 The.

Find a Artifex Pereo - Time In Place first pressing or reissue. Complete your Artifex Pereo collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs. Time In Place Oxblood LP 1. No Stranger to Worry 2. To Listen & Say Nothing 3. Hands of Penance 4. Annica 5. Laugh & the World Laughs with. Artifex Pereo, The problem with Time In Place is that, after listening to the album multiple times, none of the songs really seem to stick out.

Kentucky's Artifex Pereo are streaming their debut full-length album, Time In Place, which is due out on May 27 via Tooth & Nail Records. Artifex Pereo. Time In Place. From Yes to Muse, bands with prog tendencies have tended to succeed by knowing exactly how far they can stray. Debut album from Tooth & Nail out. Download on iTunes or pick it up where you buy music.